Partnerschule der PH Bern

Grundsätzliches

Die Schule Dennigkofen läuft nach dem Schulmodell 3a (Manuel).
Schulstufe: Klassen:
Kindergarten 2
Primarstufe 1. – 4. Schuljahr 5
Primarstufe 5./6. Schuljahr 2
Sekundarstufe 1 (7. – 9. Schuljahr) 3 x 4

Praktikumslehrpersonen (Sekundarstufe 1)

Name: Fächer: Telefon: E-Mail:
Aeschimann Madeleine WAH 031 921 92 53 madeleine.aeschimann@dennigkofen.ch
Ammann Bettina M, NMG 031 932 31 45 bettina.ammann@dennigkofen.ch
Hartmann Michael D, F, E, NMG 032 322 50 52 michael.hartmann@dennigkofen.ch
Tschanz Bernhard TcG, M 031 921 58 10 bernhard.tschanz@dennigkofen.ch
Schmid Fabian D, F, E, NMG, S 079 358 53 19 fabian.schmid@dennigkofen.ch
Zoppi Barbara D/F/NMM/Z/RL 031 302 30 18 barbara.zoppi@dennigkofen.ch

Praktikumslehrpersonen (Primarstufe)

Name: Fächer: Telefon: E-Mail:
Zehnder Andreas Div. in Prim 5./6. Klasse 079 750 75 70 andreas.zehnder@dennigkofen.ch
Grogg Stefan Div. in Prim 5./6. Klasse 079 283 18 12 stefan.grogg@dennigkofen.ch